top of page
Search
  • Donna Falco

Matteo, Bergamasco

This is definitely one of my favorite projects to date. It was a surprise birthday gift for my friend's surprise birthday party. I loved working with all the black and white pieces, there were so many textures to choose from.

I worked off of a lovely greeting card that she made herself instead of a photo for a change.


And here are the Easter Eggs:

1.5 stars

angel

birch trees

bird

bookworm

butterfly

cow

crowd

dressmaker's mannequin

Fleur de Lis

horses

Mona Lisa

owl

penguin

piano keys

QR code

quilts

scissors x 3

sew much fun

The Scream

waiter serving vino


I love seeing where these pieces end up. This one sets the bar to a new level (especially in my house where half our artwork is leaning against a wall waiting to be hung!) An amazing interior designer was clearly at work here, Mateo looks right at home artfully displayed on this eclectic collage wall.


43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

About Me

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page